Våre ansatte

Kontakt våre ansatte i Norge og Danmark.

Norge (HQ)

Hovemoveien 1 
2624 Lillehammer 
NORWAY
Tel: +47 61 24 70 10 
Fax: +47 61247011

Email: foodfactory@aquatiq.com

Norge

Jan Kåre Nymoen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 473 27 447
jan.kare.nymoen@aquatiq.com

Peter Viggo Petersen

Technical Director / CTO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 990 93 301
peter.petersen@aquatiq.com

Lukas Ogenvall

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 413 88 477
lukas.ogenvall@aquatiq.com

Monika Kowalczyk

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 476 69 775
monika.kowalczyk@aquatiq.com

Mathias Parmo Hansen

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 469 17 525
mathias.hansen@aquatiq.com

Zina Reiersdal Savelyeva

Project Assistant
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 415 90 348
zina.savelyeva@aquatiq.com

Danmark

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Søren Pedersen

Technical Director / CTO
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 531
soren.pedersen@aquatiq.com

Rasmus Lindner

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 534
rasmus.lindner@aquatiq.com

Lennarth Smed

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 533
lennarth.smed@aquatiq.com

Lena Buchardt Frederiksen

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 535
lena.frederiksen@aquatiq.com

Food Automation

Allan Weibel Hansen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 202 10 123
allan.hansen@aquatiq.com

Kristian Østergaard

Chief Technological Officer / CTO
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 246 78 370
kristian.ostergaard@aquatiq.com

Lucas Kirstejn Larsen

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 311 83 022
lucas.larsen@aquatiq.com