Ledelse

Ledelsesgruppen i Aquatiq og ledere i hvert selskap.

Ledelse

Elvin Bugge

CEO
Aquatiq AS & Aqua Pharma AS
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com

Steinar Ege

Chief Operational Officer
Aquatiq International
+45 205 66 852
steinar.ege@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Marketing & Strategy Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Hygiene System, Norway (100%) & UK (50%)

Svein Inge Holtesmo

Managing Director
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 901 60 749
svein.holtesmo@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq Consult® (100%)

Mariann Kirkerød

Managing Director
Aquatiq Consult
+47 415 59 870
mariann.kirkerod@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq Chemistry® (98%)

Kim Brunsvik

Managing Director
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 52 422
kim.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq Sense AS (100%)

Heidi Camilla Sagen-Ohren

MD / Microbiology & Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Sense
+47 482 26 613
heidi.sagen-ohren@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Food Factory (90%)

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director / CEO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Food Factory Denmark (72%)

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director / CEO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Food Automation (72%)

Allan Weibel Hansen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 202 10 123
allan.hansen@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Australia Pty Ltd (60%)

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia
+61 429 181 433
scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Aqua Pharma®, Scotland & Ireland (100%)

Neil Crawford

Managing Director
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 771 306 6170
neil.crawford@aqua-pharma.com

TX Guardian (50%)

AquaFarm Utvikling (50%)

Atle Presterud, Managing Director